Leadership and Staff

Administrative Team
Lisbeth Couser
Director of Development and Marketing
lcouser@renewalhouse.org, ext. 106

Kim Haley
Operations Manager
khaley@renewalhouse.org, ext. 105

Mary Beth Heaney-Gárate, LCSW
Chief Clinical Officer
mheaney-garate@renewalhouse.org, ext. 103

Julia Howley
Special Projects Manager

jhowley@renewalhouse.org, ext. 111

Paula Jennings
Grants Manager
pjennings@renewalhouse.org, ext. 122

Caitlin O'Leary
Development and Events Coordinator
coleary@renewalhouse.org, ext. 120

Pamela Sessions
Chief Executive Officer
psessions@renewalhouse.org, ext. 108

 

Admissions and Consulting Team
Valerie Hardison, M.B.A.
Admissions Coordinator and DCS Consultant
vhardison@renewalhouse.org, ext. 114

 

Children's Program Team
Erin Pickney, LCSW
Children's Program Manager
epickney@renewalhouse.org, ext. 126

Taylor Johnson, MSW
Children's Program Case Manager
amcmillen@renewalhouse.org, ext. 133

 

Women's Services Team
Kara McGinnis, MSSW
Adult Services Manager
kmcginnis@renewalhouse.org, ext. 140

Gail Gibson ST John, MSW
Case Manager
ggibson@renewalhouse.org, ext. 101

Francies Wade
Van Driver
fwade@renewalhouse.org

Robbie Johnson, LMSW
Case Manager and Family Advocate
rjohnson@renewalhouse.org, ext. 139

Chasity Scott
Program Office Manager
cscott@renewalhouse.org, ext. 112

Casey Walker, MA
Therapist
cwalker@renewalhouse.org, ext. 130